Home About NPD NPD Group Leadership

Tod Johnson

Executive Chairman

Karyn Schoenbart

Chief Executive Officer

Tom Lynch

Chief Financial Officer

Dan Hess

Chief Product Officer

Virginia Grande

Chief Human Resources Officer

Darren Person

Global Chief Information Officer

Jeremy Allen

Group President, Checkout

Tim Bush

Chief Commercial Officer, Americas

Steve Coffey

Chief Innovation Officer

Gerhard Hausruckinger

Group President, Europe and APAC

Susan Pechman

Chief Marketing Officer

Don Unser

Retail President


Subscribe and get key market trends and insights relevant to your industry each month.

We will not sell your information. View privacy notice.

Follow Us

© The NPD Group, Inc.